General registration is closed. If you are interested in attending or being placed on a waiting list, please complete this form  ->>>>>

or you may contact Conference Director Mary Shea Sutherland at MaryShea@Upsontg.com.

**Last day to cancel registration and receive a full refund is December 5, 2018.

Why attend CES Government?

CES Government stands as the premier enterprise technology forum partnered with the world’s most prestigious technology showcase. CES Government offers

  • The most participatory agenda with leaders who make a difference in technology applications to government and critical infrastructure missions.
  • Limited attendance which guarantees the opportunity to interact, host meaningful discussions, and build relationships that extend beyond the conference.
  • CES registration is included along with special opportunities to attend CES keynotes and experience the show floor with its more than 2.7 million square feet of innovation exhibits.
  • CES Government 2019 – IT’s how to start the New Year!

Contact us

Who attends CES Government?

CES Government has a history of drawing the most recognized names in government and technology.  The interaction between these leaders and attendees throughout CES Government’s agenda and activities are substantive, build relationships and distinguish CES Government. Below is a partial list of CES Government participants and speakers.

  • Senator Mark Warner

    Senator George Allen

  • Honorable Darrell Issa

    Honorable Carolyn Maloney

    Honorable Tom Davis

    Honorable Gerry Connolly

    Honorable James P. Moran

    Honorable Ryan Zinke

    Honorable Barbara Comstock

    Honorable Will Hurd

    Honorable Yvette Clarke

    Honorable Nanette Barragan

  • United States Attorney General

    White House Domestic Policy Advisor

    Nuclear Regulatory Commission Chairman

    GSA Administrator

    US Chief Information Officer

    US Chief Technology Officer

    US AID Administrator

    DHS Undersecretary for NPPD

    National Geospatial Intelligence Agency, Director

    Department of Justice, Cyber Chief

    FBI, Deputy Assistant Director for Cyber

    SOCOM Chief Acquisition Executive

    U.S. Customs and Border Protection, Deputy Commissioner


  • Department of Homeland Security

    Department of Justice

    Department of Commerce

    Department of State

    Department of Defense

    Department of National Intelligence

    Department of Transportation

    Department of Veterans Affairs

    Department of Health and Human Services

    General Services Administration

    Nuclear Regulatory Commission

    Customs and Border Protection

    Immigration and Customs Enforcement





  • Members of Parliament, United Kingdom

    Ambassador for Cyber and the Digital Economy, France

    Mayor of London

    Commissioner, Canada Customs and Border Protection

  • State of California

    Chief Information Officer

    Chief Information Systems Officer

    IT Sergeant, LAPD

    Port of Long Beach Chief Information Officer

    San Bernadino Chief of Police

    State of Colorado

    Chief Information Officer

    State of Florida

    Port of Miami Chief Executive Officer

    State of Nevada


    Deputy Chief Las Vegas Metropolitan Police Department

    State of Virginia


    Secretary of Public Safety

    Secretary of Transportation

    Fairfax County Chief Information Systems officer

  • Verizon

    Amazon Web Services






    National Journal

    McDermott, Will and Emery





    Advanced Micro Devices